söndag ' TIPS! The Friday Night Boys!

Jag & Becka upptäckte ett nytt band, efter att ha läst att det skriver med TH(?) Vet inte om det är sant men, här är lite info om bandet The Friday Night Boys! (varför måste alla band jag gillar ha långa namn?)

The Friday Night Boys are a pop punk band from Fairfax, Virginia[1] that formed in 2006. The band consists of Andrew Goldstein (Vocals/Guitar/Keys), Robby Dallas Reider (Bass guitar), Mike Toohey (Guitar/Vocals), and Chris Barrett (Drums/Backup vocals).

The Friday Night Boys independently released The Sketch Process EP in the Spring of 2008, selling over 45,000 total digital tracks. On July 10, 2008, the band performed on MTV's Total Request Live on a segment called "On Your Radar",] which featured unsigned bands with escalating online popularity. They also appeared on MTV.com's "Pop-Punk Rookies of 2009".[3] The band signed to Fueled by Ramen in August 2008, and released the EP titled That's what she said on October 14, 2008. Their first full-length album Off the deep end was released on June 9, 2009 from producer Emanuel Kiriakou.

(Taget från Wikipedia).


(Bild från Google).

Jag tycker ni ska checka in en bra låt! : 

High School



Tyck till om vad jag ska skriva om!
Lämna kommentarer!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linnea :>

hahaha, okej :p

2009-07-12 @ 21:48:16
URL: http://neafoshoo.blogg.se/
Postat av: Elin

Jo, jag gör det gratis, är inte sådär jätte bra så. ;) haha. Kommer bara länka, det är det endå i fall det är okej? Adda, bbaraelin@hot. Så kan vi snacka lite om det där. :)

2009-07-12 @ 22:37:14
URL: http://eeelinida.blogg.se/
Postat av: E

Jo, jag gör det gratis ;)

kram

2009-07-13 @ 13:10:54
URL: http://eeelinida.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0