fredag ' Being part with you..

Skrev en låttext igår. Försökte skriva musiken till den, men det gick sådär. Jag fick det aldrig att 'klicka' , det lät inte så bra som jag ville. Men här är texten i alla fall!

Being part with you:

Love like you've never been loved before, laugh like you've never been sad,

look like you're never bothered, and care even if you dont.

Why is it so hard to show my real feelings, why dont they understand?


What is there to lose? Why do I hide from you? Why do I act like I'm

scared, scared of being two, being part with you..


There's nothing such as try to sort out your real feelings.

Everythings just a blur and sometimes the fog in my brain's so

thick you can cut it, why am I so confused?


What is there to lose? Why do I hide from you? Why do I act like I'm scared,

scared of being two, being part of you.


If I'd had the guts to talk to you, I would've asked you out a long time ago,

but im scared of what you'll think, scared of being with you, even if its what I want..


What is there to lose? Why do I hide from you? Why do I act like I'm scared,

scared of being two being part with you..



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0